Delete your SonLerni account
Request permanent deletion of your SonLerni account and associated data. You can do this here without installing the app.
Your account, learning progress, saved content, preferences, and linked Customer.io profile will be deleted. Billing and subscription audit records are retained, along with a permanent deletion record to prevent your account data from being recreated.
Deleting your account does not cancel a subscription. Cancel any active subscription with your billing provider before continuing to avoid future charges.
Manage subscriptionChecking your sign-in…
Privacy policy